785.843.6485
fax: 785.200.3447
1611 Massachusetts St Lawrence, KS 66044

Contact

Please contact us anytime by phone, mail, or email:
 
General Inquires - contact@therenewgroup.com 
 
President - Charlie.Dominguez@therenewgroup.com
Sr. Project Manager - Royce.Morton@therenewgroup.com
Administrative Assistant - Leslie.Milton@therenewgroup.com
Quality Control Manager - Bill.Hendrickson@therenewgroup.com
Project Supervisor - Dorian.Johnson@therenewgroup.com
Office Manager - Jennifer.Green@therenewgroup.com